Amala Live Dates

Amala Live Dates

Please check back often for up-coming Amala live dates at a venue near you. To book Amala Click Here

 

Sunday 6 May 2018

In concert, Alter Schlachthof, Eupen, Belgium. http://www.alter-schlachthof.be/

 

Saturday 28 April 2018.

House concert, Kornelimünster, Germany.

 

Friday 27 April 2018

In concert, La Salle Vertigo (Citizen Kane café), Wavres, Belgium. http://www.citizenkane.be/

 

Friday 22 September 2017

House concert at The Green Harp, Kilgobnet, County Kerry. Free event as part of Culture Night 2017.

 

Sunday 6 August 2017

In concert at Siopa Ceoil an Daingin (Dingle Music Shop), Dingle, County Kerry.  http://www.siopaceoil.ie/

 

Sunday 30 July 2017

Workshops for harp & guitar at Phil Murphy Weekend, Carrig-on-Bannow, County Wexford. http://www.philmurphyweekend.com

 

Saturday 29 July 2017

In concert at Phil Murphy Weekend, Carrig-on-Bannow, County Wexford. http://www.philmurphyweekend.com

 

Monday 19 June 2017

In concert at Den Hopsack, Antwerp, Belgium, c.8:30-10:00pm. https://www.denhopsack.be/

 

Friday 16 June 2017

In concert at L’Aquilone, Liège, Belgium, c.8:30-10:00pm. https://www.facebook.com/laquilone.asbl

 

Thursday 15 June 2017

In concert at Le Merle, Namur, Belgium, c.8:15-10:00pm. https://www.facebook.com/lemerlecafe/

 

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Concert and CD launch, Aloft Hotel Schuman, Place Jean Rey, Brussels 1040, Belgium, 1:30pm (part of Brussels Tradfest).

 

Saturday-Sunday 22-23 April 2017.

Féile Neidín, Kenmare, County Kerry, Ireland. http://www.kenmareirishmusicfestival.com/

Two concerts and guitar workshop.

 

Sunday 11 December 2016

Christmas Concert in Eglise d’Avennes, Avennes, Liege, Belgium. 15:00

 

Sunday 27 November 2016

CD launch, Connolly’s Bar, Kinvara, County Galway, Ireland.

 

Saturday 19 November 2016

Handed Down Concert, Scartaglin Heritage Centre, Scartaglin, County Kerry, Ireland.

 

Saturday 5 November 2016

House concert, Kornelimünster, Germany.

 

Saturday 27 August 2016

CD launch, The Corner House, Cork, Ireland.

 

Sunday 21 August 2016

Concert Siopa Ceoil Dingle, County Kerry, Ireland.

 

Friday 12 August 2016

CD launch, Browne’s Bar, Castleisland, County Kerry, Ireland.

 

Saturday 6 August 2016

CD launch, Ranelagh Arts Centre, Dublin, Ireland.